Imperial has nine campuses across London. When referring to a specific campus, the first letter of each word should be capitalised, including ‘Campus’. Elsewhere, sentence case should be used.

  • Charing Cross Campus
  • Chelsea and Westminster Campus
  • Hammersmith Campus
  • North West London Hospitals Campus
  • Royal Brompton Campus
  • Silwood Park Campus
  • South Kensington Campus
  • St Mary’s Campus
  • White City Campus

Find out more

Learn more about the College's campuses, including facilities, directions and maps.